

PRO BONO CLUB



Dear Students,

We are delighted to inform you that you have been selected as the member of the Pro Bono Club. Your dedication and commitment have truly shone through, and it is our pleasure to announce the results.

S.NO.	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	YEAR	CENTRE	MOBILE NO.
1.	Smriti Mishra	Ashutosh Mishra	2 nd	LC-1	6307198707
2.	Syed Hussain Raza Zaidi	Syed Tahir Raza zaidi	2 nd	LC-1	7355036940
3.	Taiyyab Khan Salmani	Md.Tahir Khan	2 nd	LC-1	9717826028
4.	Aakarshan	Anupam Kumar	1 st	CLC	7717725961
5.	Aditi Pandey	Himanshu Datt Pandey	2^{nd}	CLC	8269832839
6.	Prashant Kumar	Rajeev Kumar	3 rd	LC-1	9113765517
7.	Bhavna Bhanu Das	Mitrabhanu Das	1 st	LC-1	9101155385
8.	Chiranjit Rajbanshi	Nirmal Rajbanshi	2 nd	LC-1	8670521400
9.	Durgesh Gola	Roopsingh Gola	2 nd	LC-1	9627846668
10.	Khatri Sai Shivam	Vikas Kumar	2 nd	LC-1	7903374078
11.	Sumit Kumar	Mr. Jai Prakash Singh	2 nd	LC-2	7060896214
12.	Surbhi Arora	Hairsh kumar arora	2 nd	LC-2	9911413824
13.	Tahseen Tabrez	Owais Quarni	$3^{\rm rd}$	LC-2	8979144750
14.	Vaishali Mittal	Sh.vijay mittal	2 nd	LC-2	9355733300
15.	Vishal Bhatia	Sanjay Bhatia	1 st	LC-2	8447179692

16.	Harshit Singh Bedi	Baljeet Singh Bedi	2 nd	LC-2	7250345342
17.	Kajal Rawal	Rawal Rajesh Rawal 1st	1 st	LC-2	8269396421
18.	Karthikey Suyal	Arvind Kumar Suyal	2 nd	LC-2	9318434572
19.	Mahima Pandey	Kishor Pandey	2 nd	LC-2	9910657925
20.	Mansi Gupta	Sunil Kumar Gupta	2nd	LC-2	6307311373
21.	Riya Saini	Rajesh saini	2 nd	CLC	9981668911
22.	Saumya Mishra	Ajay Kumar Mishra	1 st	CLC	9971960908
23.	Sayantika Das	Gopal Chandra Das	1 st	CLC	9073127472
24.	Sejal Chaudhary	Ashok kumar	2 nd	CLC	9811580011
25.	Shakeena	Randhir	2 nd	CLC	7428114664
26.	Shreya Anand	Kaushal Kishor Prasad Singh	2 nd	CLC	9472389701
27.	Shreya Singh	Rajendra singh	1 st	CLC	6204148229
28.	Shubham Yeshwant Soge	Yeshwant Soge	3rd	CLC	8600453744
29.	Shweta Yadav	Kamlesh Kumar yadav	3 rd	CLC	7217668814
30.	Paras Gupta	Mukesh Gupta	1st	CLC	9654034778
31.	Raghav Dixit	Dr. Rajiv Dixit	2 nd	LC-2	8957913842
32.	Rom Shankar	Shashi Singh	2 nd	LC-2	8709027471
33.	Sakshi Gopal	Santosh Kumar	1 st	LC-2	6205139768
34.	Saumya Pandey	Ram Krishna Pandey	2 nd	LC-2	8429870916
35.	Shambhawi Shiva	Anand Kishore Tripathy	3rd	LC-2	7979876288
36.	Kumar Aryan	Narendra Kumar Barnwal	1 st	CLC	7004174542

37.	Mayank Uday Kumar	Sanjay Kumar	1 st	CLC	9149239242
38.	Mukta Devi	Bal kishan	2 nd	CLC	9540903905
39.	Muskan Gupta	Binod Gupta	3 rd	CLC	7003716730
40.	Piyush Kushwaha	Shiv Shankar Kushwaha	1st	CLC	7080027330
41.	Ankit	Sombir	3 rd	LC-1	8368953658
42.	Ram Banday	Prithwipal Banday	2 nd	LC-1	8109768949
43.	Saffat Khan	Mohammad Kamil	2 nd	LC-1	8447234414
44.	Saloni Arora	Jitender	1 st	LC-1	9560960462
45.	Saraswati	Sughar Singh	2 nd	LC-1	9554135322
46.	Akanksha Pandey	Anup Kumar Pandey	1 st	LC-2	7266895989
47.	Albab Raja Choudhury	Abdul Hamid Choudhury	1 st	LC-2	9864978914
48.	Bharti Yadav	Mr. Jagdish yadav	2 nd	LC-2	8505903191
49.	Deepa	Mahendra	2 nd	LC-2	7217788623
50.	Deepti	Brajendra Singh	2 nd	LC-2	7065818489
51.	Ambica Sood	Atul Sood	2 nd	CLC	9821947002
52.	Arivarasan M	Mannar Mannan S	1 st	CLC	7904046183
53.	Dhananjay Patel	Rooparam Patel	1 st	CLC	7014925031
54.	Kajal Patahk	Manoj Kumar	1 st	CLC	7300624783
55.	Kanupriya	Thakur Dass	2 nd	CLC	9818533909

Dr. Shaiwal Satyarthy Director

Director Pro Bono Club Faculty Of Law E-mail: probonoclub23@gmail.com